Permaculture Apprenticeship

There are still a couple beginner apprenticeships left for Verde Gardens Farm. For the past 6 months of my farmer apprenticeship I have gained so much experience. Since the program began, I have never made so much progress with my own life. Of course, I have been able to practice what I have been studying for the last four years, but more importantly I have created relations that will never end. I have also been inspired to start a re-skilling school here in South Florida.

What I am saying is, if you are down with permaculture and live in South Florida you should sign up NOW. The deadline has been extended, sign up quick!
Community Foodworks Apprenticeship

Leave a Reply

